Annual Fund Donors

Thank you to the following donors who have donated to our Annual Fund:


Jean Borgerding

Dr. Dale and Sharon Buxengaard

Craig and Ellen Cutting

John Dahle

Arlen and Janice Doely

Chuck and Audrey Ellingson

Eric and Debra Evenson

James and Jerilyn Forde

Jim and Karen Gray

Kenneth and Muriel Gunderson

Don Hanson

Jim and Ellen Heinecke

David and Gail Judisch


Randall and Lynn Parker

Robert and Andrea Richards


Terry Sagdalen

Mike and Diane Schmidt


Dianne Enger Snell

Col. George Stenehjem

Chris and Rhonda Storlie

Charles and Candace Sylling

Thomas and Juanita Vaaler

Norma Wangsness

Donald Wendel

Connie Witkowski

David and Jeanne Wright

Rebecca Splittsoesser